GET TO KNOW US

Back in the day, the tradition of drinking and eating establishments were too bring communities together a place for people to meet and connect with friends across generations. Well The B bar Baldivis is no different. With our traditional Icy cold Beers and list of delicious cocktails and spirits, as well as some great wines and delicious food our casual and friendly atmosphere, brings to life our love for a rustic warm and comfortable place to relax.

A friendly local bar to enjoy fantastic food and drinks 🤎🤎

Arrive as Strangers, leave as Friends

AADBCADE-60DB-4DE0-8430-1ED41BB89869.jpe

UPCOMING EVENTS

Don’t Miss out on All the Fun

Want to find out what’s coming up at The B bar Baldivis? Whatever it is, just be sure you’re ready for a night full of friends, fun and drinks! Take a peek at our upcoming schedule and don’t miss out.

LIVE MUSIC    7pm -10pm

Friday 21st October - Nasman Donovan

Saturday 22nd October  - Aaron Courtney 

Friday 28th October - Luas D'Aqui

Saturday 29th October - Tim Hibberd

Friday 4th November - Mike Burke

Saturday 5th November - Carl Fidler

Friday 11th November - Jonno Lloyd

Saturday 12th November - Nasman Donovan

Friday 18th November - Aaron Courtney 

Saturday 19th November - Pat Garner

Friday 25th November - Nasman Donovan

Saturday 26th November - Closed at 5pm for  function

Friday 2nd December - Pat Garner 

Saturday 3rd December - closed at 5pm for function 

Friday 9th December - Jonno Lloyd

Saturday 10th December - Closed at 5pm for function

Friday 16th December - Aaron Courtney

Saturday 17th December - Closed at 5pm for Function

Friday 23rd December - Lukas D,Aqui

Saturday 24th December - Ben Vaugh

Friday 30th December - Mike Burke

Saturday 31st December - Ben Vaugh

 

 

TRIVIA NIGHT - EVERY  TUESDAY 

Bookings are Recommended 

(08) 95205367

IMG_4429.jpg
 
4D66EB76-61DC-4E52-96B2-BDF964F6BA16.jpe
BC5E4511-9199-4976-B89F-D75ACB1D8751.jpe
AF8B9BE3-919D-4771-9354-8B49FE4313F9.jpe
Pouring Red Wine in Glass

COCKTAILS

It’s always Cocktail time. Sit back and watch our professional bartenders as they mix, shake and pour this delicious drink into your glass. Now sip it slowly and enjoy. Would you like another one?

LAGER

Our creative bartenders have outdone themselves once again with their latest take on the popular Lager. Enjoy it paired with an appetizer or with one of our amazing dishes and let the flavor overtake you!

LIQUOR

Let the expert mixologists find the right balance for you with our large selection of liquor . Whether you’re here for a quick snack or a full meal, our bartenders will soon stir your taste buds in the right direction.

WINE

It’s always wine o'clock at The B bar . Sit back and watch as our bartenders pour this delicious drink into your glass. Now sip it slowly and enjoy. Would you like another one?

 

CONTACT US

EX008 20 SETTLERS AV BALDIVIS PERTH WA 6171

0895205367

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
9556B8EF-52FC-43F5-910B-AA1F435384BE.jpe
 
B5786B1F-5CE1-451C-ABA6-3B6DD0C5EB4D.jpeg

OPENING HOURS

Visit Us

Sunday - Thursday  : 12pm - 10pm Friday & Saturday : 12pm -11pm