top of page
Home: About

GET TO KNOW US

Back in the day, the tradition of drinking and eating establishments were too bring communities together a place for people to meet and connect with friends across generations. Well The B bar Baldivis is no different. With our traditional Icy cold Beers and list of delicious cocktails and spirits, as well as some great wines and delicious food our casual and friendly atmosphere, brings to life our love for a rustic warm and comfortable place to relax.

A friendly local bar to enjoy fantastic food and drinks 🤎🤎

Arrive as Strangers, leave as Friends

AADBCADE-60DB-4DE0-8430-1ED41BB89869.jpe

UPCOMING EVENTS

Don’t Miss out on All the Fun

Want to find out what’s coming up at The B bar Baldivis? Whatever it is, just be sure you’re ready for a night full of friends, fun and drinks! Take a peek at our upcoming schedule and don’t miss out.

LIVE MUSIC    7pm -10pm

Friday 12th Jan  - Ben Vaughan

Saturday 13th Jan ~  Mark Stone  

Friday 19th Jan - TBC

Saturday 20th  Jan  -  Pep Tucci

Friday 26th Jan  - CLOSED

Saturday 27th Jan -  Pep Tucci

Friday 2nd Feb  - Mark Story

Saturday 3rd Feb  -  Pep Tucci

Friday 9th Feb  - Pep Tucci

Saturday 10th Feb -  Closed At 5pm for private function

Friday 16th Feb -  Luke Gallagher

Saturday 17th - Mark Stone 

Friday  23rd Feb   -  Ben Vaughan

Saturday 24th Feb  - Pep Tucci 

Friday 1st March  - Mark Stone

Saturday 2nd March - Aaron Courtney 

Friday 8th March  - Ben Vaughan

Saturday 9th March  - Pep Tucci

Friday 15th March - Aaron Courtney

Saturday 16th March - Mark Stone

Friday 22nd March - Ben Vaughan

Saturday 23rd March - Pep Tucci

Friday 29th March - Closed for Good Friday 

Saturday 30th March - Closed For Easter

 

 

 






TRIVIA NIGHT - EVERY  TUESDAY 

Bookings are Recommended 

(08) 95205367

IMG_4429.jpg
Home: What's Happening
4D66EB76-61DC-4E52-96B2-BDF964F6BA16.jpe
BC5E4511-9199-4976-B89F-D75ACB1D8751.jpe
AF8B9BE3-919D-4771-9354-8B49FE4313F9.jpe
Pouring Red Wine in Glass

COCKTAILS

It’s always Cocktail time. Sit back and watch our professional bartenders as they mix, shake and pour this delicious drink into your glass. Now sip it slowly and enjoy. Would you like another one?

LAGER

Our creative bartenders have outdone themselves once again with their latest take on the popular Lager. Enjoy it paired with an appetizer or with one of our amazing dishes and let the flavor overtake you!

LIQUOR

Let the expert mixologists find the right balance for you with our large selection of liquor . Whether you’re here for a quick snack or a full meal, our bartenders will soon stir your taste buds in the right direction.

WINE

It’s always wine o'clock at The B bar . Sit back and watch as our bartenders pour this delicious drink into your glass. Now sip it slowly and enjoy. Would you like another one?

Home: Our Drinks

CONTACT US

EX008 20 SETTLERS AV BALDIVIS PERTH WA 6171

0895205367

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
9556B8EF-52FC-43F5-910B-AA1F435384BE.jpe
Home: Contact
B5786B1F-5CE1-451C-ABA6-3B6DD0C5EB4D.jpeg

OPENING HOURS

Visit Us

Sunday - Thursday  : 12pm - 10pm Friday & Saturday : 12pm -11pm

Home: Opening Hours
bottom of page